Ferrari Austrailian GP copy

Nico Rosberg Wins Australian GP’s Two-Part Drama Separated by Alonso-Gutierrez Accident

 March 23, 2016   R K Gupta

, , , , , ,

Oh mother! You think of her every living moment of your life and you know she is keeping tabs on you too, wherever you go. When Fernando Alonso met with an unmitigated disaster on Sunday, he climbed out of the wreckage without wasting a moment. Why? Because he knew his mother was watching Melbourne’s season-opening […]

Read more
crash at Australian GP

Alonso safe after horror crash at Australian GP

 March 21, 2016   Abhishek Das

, , , ,

Twice World Champions Fernando Alonso walked away unharmed from a horrifying crash that disintegrated his McLaren car in a incident-full Australian Grand Prix in Melbourne on Sunday. The 34-year old Spaniard, who was competing in his 253rd F1 race was visibly shaken but remarkably escaped unhurt after his car rolled and slammed into a barrier […]

Read more
Australian GP

Australian GP Melbourne: Hamilton Makes a Winning Start to the 2015 F1 Season

 March 20, 2015   R K Gupta

, , , , , ,

Formula One World Champion Lewis Hamilton began his 2015 F1 campaign in great style to win the first race of the new season at the Albert Park in Melbourne on March 15, 2015. With his Mercedes teammate Nico Rosberg close on his heels for the second place, it was once again the Mercedes, who began […]

Read more
Australian GP

Disappointment for Sebastian Vettel and Red Bull at Australian GP

 March 17, 2014   R K Gupta

, ,

Formula One racing is less about driver’s skill and temperament since technicalities in engine design and engineering take precedence over everything else. At the end of the 2013, it was announced that the 2014 season will begin with entirely new engine configuration and manufacturers must make necessary changes before the start of year’s first Grand […]

Read more

1Delhi Capitals DC2204
2Rajasthan Royals RR2204
3Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB3214
4Kings XI Punjab KXIP3122
5Mumbai Indians MI3122
6Kolkata Knight Riders KKR2112
7Chennai Super Kings CSK3122
8Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH2020


1Kento MOMOTA109,118 / 14
2CHOU Tien Chen80,548 / 20
3Anthony Sinisuka GINTING78,332 / 20
4Anders ANTONSEN78,012 / 16
5CHEN Long76,880 / 17