Nico Rosberg Wins Bahrain GP

Nico Rosberg Wins Bahrain GP Helped by a Hamilton Stutter

 April 6, 2016   R K Gupta

, , ,

Mercedes missed the 1-2 at the Gulf Air Bahrain GP, though both team drivers found the podium places. They can, however, derive solace from Nico Rosberg repeating his season-opening Australian GP’s winning performance at the Sakhir international circuit. 2015 champion and pole-winner Lewis Hamilton collided with Williams driver Valtteri Bottas at Turn 1 early in […]

Read more
Lewis Hamilton

Lewis Hamilton Wins the Action-Packed Bahrain Grand Prix at Manama on Sunday

 April 8, 2014   R K Gupta

, , , ,

With season’s three races complete, it is abundantly clear that team Mercedes will have a dominant position in Formula-one competitions in 2014 on account of technical superiority of their machines. If engine configurations are maintained for the 2015 season as well, as the authorities have already announced, Mercedes will continue to hold the upper hand […]

Read more