CPL 2020 Full Squads

Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2020 Full Squads

 July 7, 2020   kridangan


The sixth edition of the Caribbean Premier League (CPL) is scheduled to take place from 18 August to the 10 September 2020. Lets have look at update squad. Jamaica Tallawahs: Andre Russell, Sandeep Lamichhane, Carlos Brathwaite, Rovman Powell, Tabrais Shamsi, Glenn Phillips, Chadwick Walton, Oshane Thomas, Asif Ali, Fidel Edwards, Preston McSween, Andre McCarthy, Nicholas Kirton, […]

Read more