Farah and Dibaba

Farah and Dibaba discover the harsh world of marathon racing at London

 April 13, 2014   John Welsh

, , ,

The elite races for both the men and ladies events in the 2014 London Marathon had been described as clash between the established distance runners and the best of the 10,000 metre track athletes who were hoping for successful debuts on the 26.2 mile course. Tirunesh Dibaba and Mo Farah are the current Olympic and […]

Read more