Jacques Kallis

IPL Begins in UAE With Jacques Kallis Led Victory For Kolkata Knight Riders

 April 17, 2014   R K Gupta

, , , ,

The inaugural match of the seventh edition of the IPL was won on Wednesday by the 2012 champions; Kolkata Knight Riders, who scored an emphatic 41 run victory over the 2013 champions, Mumbai Indians. Like a typically uncertain IPL game, the KKR victory could not have been predicted early in their innings, when Lasith Malinga, […]

Read more

QMumbai Indians MI149518
QDelhi Capitals DC148616
QSunrisers Hyderabad SRH147714
QRoyal Challengers Bangalore RCB147714
5Kolkata Knight Riders KKR147714
6Kings XI Punjab KXIP146812
7Chennai Super Kings CSK146812
8Rajasthan Royals RR146812


1Kento MOMOTA109,118 / 14
2CHOU Tien Chen80,548 / 20
3Anthony Sinisuka GINTING78,332 / 20
4Anders ANTONSEN78,012 / 16
5CHEN Long76,880 / 17