Maverick Vinales Wins Silverstone MotoGP

Maverick Vinales Wins Silverstone MotoGP but Marquez Still Leads in Championship Race

 September 6, 2016   R K Gupta

, , ,

2016 is turning out to be an amazing MotoGP season, where the last six races have seen six different winners. Beginning with the Italian GP on May 22 won by Jorge Lorenzo, Catalunya MotoGP on June 5 was taken by Valentino Rossi; Jack Miller won at the Dutch GP on June 26; Marc Marquez won […]

Read more

1Rajasthan Royals RR2204
2Delhi Capitals DC3214
3Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB3214
4Kings XI Punjab KXIP3122
5Mumbai Indians MI3122
6Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH3122
7Kolkata Knight Riders KKR2112
8Chennai Super Kings CSK3122


1Kento MOMOTA109,118 / 14
2CHOU Tien Chen80,548 / 20
3Anthony Sinisuka GINTING78,332 / 20
4Anders ANTONSEN78,012 / 16
5CHEN Long76,880 / 17