Marc Marquez,

Marc Marquez Makes it Equal to Mick Doohan with a Win in Malaysian MotoGP

 October 29, 2014   R K Gupta

, ,

After clinching the World MotoGP champion’s title a fortnight ago, Marc Marquez reached another landmark at the Malaysian MotoGP at Sepang. The champion rider equaled the 12-in-a-season record of the legendary Australian Mick Doohan for the most premier-class wins in a single season. In 1997, Doohan had won 12 races and the 17 year old […]

Read more

1Delhi Capitals DC2204
2Rajasthan Royals RR2204
3Kings XI Punjab KXIP3122
4Mumbai Indians MI2112
5Kolkata Knight Riders KKR2112
6Chennai Super Kings CSK3122
7Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB2112
8Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH2020


1Kento MOMOTA109,118 / 14
2CHOU Tien Chen80,548 / 20
3Anthony Sinisuka GINTING78,332 / 20
4Anders ANTONSEN78,012 / 16
5CHEN Long76,880 / 17