Narine, Kuldeep and Suryakumar Help KKR Record Their 12th T20 Victory in a Row

 September 25, 2014   R K Gupta

, , , ,

In losing the toss, Gautam Gambhir was happy as Perth Scorchers elected to bat. Just the other day at Hyderabad, Gambhir had put the opposition in after winning the toss and Sunil Narine and Kuldeep Yadav created a spinning web from which the Lahore Lions couldn’t extricate themselves. On Wednesday, the script was nearly the […]

Read more

1Delhi Capitals DC2204
2Kings XI Punjab KXIP2112
3Mumbai Indians MI2112
4Rajasthan Royals RR1102
5Kolkata Knight Riders KKR2112
6Chennai Super Kings CSK3122
7Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB2112
8Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH2020


1Kento MOMOTA109,118 / 14
2CHOU Tien Chen80,548 / 20
3Anthony Sinisuka GINTING78,332 / 20
4Anders ANTONSEN78,012 / 16
5CHEN Long76,880 / 17