Maverick Vinales Wins Silverstone MotoGP

Maverick Vinales Wins Silverstone MotoGP but Marquez Still Leads in Championship Race

 September 6, 2016   R K Gupta

, , ,

2016 is turning out to be an amazing MotoGP season, where the last six races have seen six different winners. Beginning with the Italian GP on May 22 won by Jorge Lorenzo, Catalunya MotoGP on June 5 was taken by Valentino Rossi; Jack Miller won at the Dutch GP on June 26; Marc Marquez won […]

Read more

1Delhi Capitals DC2204
2Kings XI Punjab KXIP2112
3Mumbai Indians MI2112
4Rajasthan Royals RR1102
5Kolkata Knight Riders KKR2112
6Chennai Super Kings CSK3122
7Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB2112
8Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH2020


1Kento MOMOTA109,118 / 14
2CHOU Tien Chen80,548 / 20
3Anthony Sinisuka GINTING78,332 / 20
4Anders ANTONSEN78,012 / 16
5CHEN Long76,880 / 17