Tour de Romandie

Froome retains Tour de Romandie title but questions still remain

 May 5, 2014   John Welsh

, , ,

Prior to the staging of this year’s event, the previous three winners of the Tour de Romandie in Switzerland had also claimed victory in the Tour de France just two months later. When Chris Froome won the time trial in Neuchatel on the final stage of the 2014 renewal, he not only retained the title […]

Read more

1Mumbai Indians MI2112
2Rajasthan Royals RR1102
3Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB1102
4Delhi Capitals DC1102
5Chennai Super Kings CSK2112
6Kings XI Punjab KXIP1010
7Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH1010
8Kolkata Knight Riders KKR1010


1Kento MOMOTA109,118 / 14
2CHOU Tien Chen80,548 / 20
3Anthony Sinisuka GINTING78,332 / 20
4Anders ANTONSEN78,012 / 16
5CHEN Long76,880 / 17