Countdown Continues For the First Part of IPL Extravaganza in UAE

 April 11, 2014   R K Gupta

, , , ,

After endless controversies on match-fixing scandal, involving the bigwigs of Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals with legal matters going all the way up to India’s Apex court, the seventh edition of Indian Premier League is finally set to get underway at the United Arab Emirates. With federal government’s current involvement with General Elections in […]

Read more