Saina Nehwal won

Saina Nehwal is the Australian Open Badminton Champion Vittinghus Takes Men’s Title

 June 12, 2016   R K Gupta

, , , , , ,

After landing herself in a ditch for the first half hour, India’s Saina Nehwal worked her way to winning the Australian Super-Series final by defeating a feisty Sun Yu of China in women’s singles final. After losing the first game tamely, Saina also conceded an early lead to Yu in the second. Later, however, Saina […]

Read more

1Delhi Capitals DC2204
2Kings XI Punjab KXIP2112
3Mumbai Indians MI2112
4Rajasthan Royals RR1102
5Kolkata Knight Riders KKR2112
6Chennai Super Kings CSK3122
7Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB2112
8Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH2020


1Kento MOMOTA109,118 / 14
2CHOU Tien Chen80,548 / 20
3Anthony Sinisuka GINTING78,332 / 20
4Anders ANTONSEN78,012 / 16
5CHEN Long76,880 / 17